Login
 
 
e-Product Portal

Join    Renew

Please call 217-356-5146
or email us for assistance

ADSA 2016-2017 Board of Directors


Back row: Schmidt, Bradford, Studney, Armentano, Faust, Griswold, Nelson
Front row: St-Pierre, Duncan, Kertz, Kindstedt, Lucy
Not Pictured: Clark

Executive Committee


President (17)
Lou Armentano
University of Wisconsin
608-263-3490
learment@wisc.edu
Biography

Vice President (17)
Karen Schmidt
Kansas State University
785-532-1216
kschmidt@ksu.edu

Treasurer (17)
Marj Faust
ABS Global
608-219-1834
marj.faust@genusplc.com

Editor-in-Chief (17)
Matt Lucy
University of Missouri
(573) 882-9897
lucym@missouri.edu

Past President (17)
Susan Duncan
Virginia Tech
540-231-8675
duncans@vt.edu
Biography

Past, Past President (17)
Al Kertz
ANDHIL LLC
314-821-2911
andhil@swbell.net
Biography

Executive Director
Peter Studney
1800 S Oak St Ste 100
Champaign, IL 61820-6974
217-356-5146
peters@adsa.org
Biography
   

Directors


Production (17)
Normand St-Pierre
Perdue Agri-Business
410-543-3312
normand.st-pierre@perdue.com
Biography


Production (18)
Ken Griswold
Kemin Industries
717-371-6548
ken.griswold@kemin.com
Biography


Production (19)
Barry Bradford
Kansas State University
(785) 532-7974
bbradfor@ksu.edu
Biography

Dairy Foods (17)
Paul Kindstedt
University of Vermont
(802) 656-2935
paul.kindstedt@uvm.edu
Biography


Dairy Foods (18)
Stephanie Clark
Iowa State University
515-294-7346
milkmade@iastate.edu
Biography


Dairy Foods (19)
Brandon Nelson
Daisy Brand
(972) 840-4863
bnelson@daisybrand.com
Biography
Foundation Chair (17)
Mike Socha
Zinpro Corporation
(952) 983-3840
msocha@zinpro.com
SAD President (17)
Conor McCabe
Cornell University
Cjm356@cornell.edu

GSD President (17)
Hiral Vora
South Dakota State University
hiral218@gmail.com