Login
 
 
e-Product Portal

Join    Renew

Please call 217-356-5146
or email us for assistance

ADSA 2013-2014 Board of Directors


Second Row:  Timms, Kertz, Armentano, McGuffey, Dahl, Jimenez-Flores, Studney.
First Row:  Shanks, Roberts, Duncan, Rankin, Schmidt, Schutz.

Executive Committee


President (14)
Scott Rankin
University of Wisconsin
608-263-2008
sarankin@wisc.edu
Biography


Vice President (14)
Al Kertz
ANDHIL LLC
314-821-2911
andhil@swbell.net
Biography


Treasurer (14)
Mike Schutz
Purdue University
765-494-9478
mschutz@purdue.edu
Biography




Editor-in-Chief (14)
Roger Shanks
University of Illinois
217-344-7512
rdshanks@illinois.edu
Biography


Past President (14)
R. Ken McGuffey
McGuffey Dairy Consulting
317-919-4249
kmcguffey1@netzero.com
Biography


Past, Past President (14)
Robert F. Roberts
The Pennsylvania State Univ
814-863-2959
rfr3@psu.edu
Biography


Executive Director
Peter Studney
1800 S Oak St Ste 100
Champaign, IL 61820-6974
217-356-5146
peters@adsa.org
Biography

 

Directors


Production (14)
Geoff Dahl
University of Florida
352- 392-1981
gdahl@ufl.edu
Biography


Production (15)
Lou Armentano
University of Wisconsin
608-263-3490
learment@wisc.edu
Biography


Production (16)
Leo Timms
Iowa State University
515-294-4522
ltimms@iastate.edu
Biography




Dairy Foods (14)
Susan Duncan
Virginia Tech
540-231-8675
duncans@vt.edu
Biography


Dairy Foods (15)
Rafael Jimenez-Flores
California Polytechnic State Univ
805-765-6103
rjimenez@calpoly.edu
Biography

Dairy Foods (16)
Karen Schmidt
Kansas State University
785-532-1216
kschmidt@ksu.edu
Biography
Foundation Chair (14)
Cindie Luhman
Purina Animal Nutrition
636-742-6225
cmluhman@landolakes.com
SAD President (14)
Jason Zimmerman
Virginia Tech
jasonz10@vt.edu
GSD President (14)
Amanda Sterrett
University of Kentucky
amanda.sterrett@uky.edu